things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

Frustrating...

A frustrating, and good, day. 

The frustrating bit was that a gas man was coming to sort the boiler and replace 2 radiators. He'd said he was coming at about 9:30am. By 10:30 am he wasn't there and I was cross! I rang him and he told me that his mum had fallen, her hip was broken, and that she was in hospital. Instant guilt,..but I didn't know. So he didn't come, but will tomorrow, mum being well etc. 

I have 2 teacher students currently, they have done very little teaching and need A LOT of help. I got frustrated with it all today, it's so much easier to do things myself, however, students need to learn. 

My sis & hubby came over to do a few jobs for me - very grateful but frustrated at myself and how I didn't want to figure it all out.

I went out for a drive - weather rubbish - and found these two hares chasing each other. Not quite the full boxing, but fab to watch :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.