This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

"Do You Have Money?"

"No" "I Don't Have Money Cause I Have A Wife" - Mr Scott.

The day was av.

Seriously considering quitting production, my co choreographer is driving me nuts, like tearing hair out nuts, there are different rules for her, that's for sure, and as long as she gets her way it's all hunky dory, deliberately going against what I say, changing my routines, bossing my group around, taking over my dances, talking to the people I'm trying to talk to while I'm talking. ARGH.

I just realised it is RAINING. I've been drowning myself in loud music with the bass on for the last few hours while reading, copying, reading, page turning, reading about WWII and the roles of women. You know that little break between songs? That, was when I realised it was raining :)

We are talking again, but only on a in person form. I'm glad.

Eh. Less stressed about this History thing now that I'm actually making regular progress, just putting off calling the old lady and asking for a interview.. Hmmm.

Tomorrow is Wednesday, normally my favourite day, for this reason : Design, Photography, Interval,Study, English, Lunch, Study.

Butt.. tomorrow it's Design, Photography, Interval, School Council Meeting, English, Ball Committee Meeting, Study.

Best get back to the work, It's still early :)

Breakfast at my Head of House's tomorrow morning. 6.45 sharp :)
I think I'm the only captain who gets out of bed before 8 on a usual day, such a lazy bunch lol

Night xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.