Yay I'm out

Went for my first drive today.  Decided to treat myself to a back an neck massage and a manicure. Drove with 1 hand. Love power steering. Didn't need left hand at all
Spotted this door nearby the salon.  Also visited my Dr this am, my cast is really tight and he took it off and put me back in a slab cast. Feels much better now, just heavier.  Only 3 weeks to go

Corona Virus Update
Bahrain recorded 2,732 new cases, 3 fatalities and 4,119 recoveries today.

More than 2,000 Covid-19 deaths have been reported in the United States each day for the past month. Average daily deaths are falling, but from a very high point.
Vaccination rates are higher among older people in the US, leaving a larger share of younger, unvaccinated people at higher risk for severe outcomes
Nearly 90% of seniors 65 and older are fully vaccinated with their initial vaccine series, and about two-thirds of those eligible have gotten their booster shot

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.