Cleanskin Again

It is possible that I will go down in Blip history as the person who did the most alcohol related blips, shot from the same angle with the same flash setting. Not sure. I haven't looked around too much but let's just say that I am confident.

This is another of our $2 cleanskins. Apparently they are still doing the special at the local bottle'o. I might swing by tomorrow. It isn't bad wine...really.

Working a 10 till 6 shift doesn't work well for blipping. I get up meaning well, walk the dog then usually go back to bed for an hour. By the time I get home it is dark.

One thing I can count on most nights is some sort of beverage to relax me. So here it is: The boozy blip.

BTW, by law they have to show the alcohol content and ingredients as well as the country of origin. So I suppose this isn't really a cleanskin, rather a no name brand.

I really don't care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.