MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Visitors

It's always good to see these 2 people, who called after lunch and left just before dinner.

Today my home treatment supplies came and we had a supermarket shop plus our visitors.

I have a mountain of paperwork to get thru this weekend in readiness for Monday Tuesday.

The house sale is progressing with a request from the buyer for an indemnity insurance of the potential users of the filled in well.

Putin continues his war on democracy and will soon bulldoze his way into the capital of Ukraine.

Thanks for calling

Richard
x

Ps thank you all for the comments stars and hearts on my disjointed and incomplete journal of 9 years. There have been many occasions when I thought I would stop but you always encourage me to continue.

Thanks all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.