Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Watching!

Had a look at a challenge this eve since I hadn't taken a photo yet and saw that watching was the title. So I took a photo of one of my obsessions when it is on. I love Masterchef and it is my treat when I have finished lessons and any other jobs outstanding.

Today has been a good one in an unexpected way. It started with a disappointment I was supposed to see a very good friend of mine and her family with my two but her beautiful daughter is poorly and needed a trip to the hospital to get rehydrated. (prayers being sent for them).

She was unable to get child care for her boys though so I offered to have them. We had a great day of running around and playing, took them to a local park that has a fort to play in and it was lovely listening to their imaginative play and looking out for each other. I was proud of them four children ages 4-9 managed to play with each other really well, particularly proud of the girl, who yet again showed how caring she can be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.