Kaleidoscope

I fell in a deep sleep at 8pm last night (because I was tired), but woke up at midnight all bright eyed and bushy tailed (still firmly holding my iPad because I had been working on some ideas for my creative).
Sigh...I am wide awake. No chance of going back to sleep.
So, I do my creative, which at that time of night is a photo from my bed of my untidy bedroom again, and doing a kaleidoscope again.
2:30 I begin yawning. Put iPad down.
Fall asleep.
Woke at 6:30.

So, I got my sleep in last night, albeit in two halves.

So, the midnight creative, in Laboscope and Procreate to alter the colours a bit....

Cuppa time now.

I have a new kettle/water dispenser thingy, much safer to make a cuppa tea from, for someone who has arthritis. Just thought I would share.
https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B078L3WJWM/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
The recent reviews were very critical of it. But I took a chance, because it had all the features I wanted. And, as far as I can see, all those negative reviews are nonsense. My kettle/water dispenser doesn't do any of the bad niggly things the reviewers said it did.

I will be doing a review of it on Amazon later (I do not do immediate reviews because Amazon asks you far too soon, before you have barely tried the item) labelled 'The First 24 Hours'.

Be good.
Drink your cuppas...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.