Moving the herd

After 5 days of isolation, the patient has to stay isolated until 24 hours whitout symptoms. I had to stay inside :-(.

We have booked a short stay in a hotel next week from whereoff we want to continue with our long-distance walk between Pieterburen and a still to be determined south of Europe. We have not yet walked between Kesteren and Zaltbommel and between Spa in Belgium and Ouren in Luxembourg. If we have ever done that, then one day we want to move on from Echternach to that indeterminate southern point. So we'll start in Zaltbommel on Monday.

I didn't stay inside the house. I took two walks. One in the morning in normal daylight and the second in the afternoon. I have not been close to humans. And you know, I feel cured!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.