Redecorating

Hi everyone!

Thank you for all the kind comments yesterday! It's hard to believe it's been a year already! Oh, and M my grandad is now 81. His birthday was on the 8th, but I forgot. Oops...

Anyway, as Craig's away on his school trip, my parents decided to redecorate his room. I don't know if they'll be done in time for him getting back!

Today at school was rather boring. We're doing prelims (practice exams) in Spanish. All week. Again. The reason? Most people failed the firs prelims. Me? I passed with an A. So did Bianka. We're still having to do it though, which is really annoying. I get that it's supposed to be good practice (Which I don't think it is - the exam is going to be about completely different topics, and I must've done at least 18 'practice' tests in Spanish. Getting sick of them now!), But the reason for having to do it is very annoying. Ah well, there's nothing I can do about it. And barely anyone else is taking Spanish next year, so hopefully it'll be a better year!

Have a good Thursday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.