Fotheringhay

I've always loved this church, it is very beautiful and Fotheringhay has a great history (for such a small village!).  The road closure near us means another day of the 'scenic route' to school, which I made a little longer on my way home to appreciate the drive. 

The youngest came out of school with a 'star of the week' certificate for great learning - so proud of him. 

I've made great progress on the research proposal, it's very nearly done - and I'm happy with what I will be doing, so feeling quite positive about it. 

Today I'm grateful for: 
Adding to our weekly online shop a whole lot of supplies for Ukraine to be dropped of in a local village - tomorrow we will be having a rummage in the house to donate some additional things needed. 
The boys having a lovely play date
Friday evening - it's always good to get to the end of the week! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.