Thief

I took this photo last night but thought it would be good for Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer. Thanks to Carol for hosting.
This photo is at my sister's house. She obviously doesn't have stair gate's as her children are older so I have to be creative when I'm there. And find ways to stop him escaping or opening doors. Anyway I had just ran up the stairs for less than a minute to help a Wildling and came down to the Jedi eating the huge slab of cheese that he stole from the kitchen. He obviously has extra strong Jedi powers.

I went round to my neighbours last night for a couple of hours. I only had two small glasses of prosecco as my head was thumping. But it was a lovely time together.

We've had a busy day with ballet, a visit to nana and grandad, playing out on hoverboards and at the park.
I feel absolutely exhausted and could do with my bed. I've had a headache most of today. I must be run down a little. So I'm giving the Wildlings a bath two at a time then I'll have my dinner and bed.

Hope it's been a lovely day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.