Requirements and Lols

My Dear Princess and Dear Friends,

Fazzy got her permanent crown fitted today. Apparently the first thing they asked her was, "Where's your support person?"

I mean, I know it is theoretically all about Fazzy. But it is good to know it is all about me really.

I had a quiet day at home but enjoyed more meetings with Ellie. We talked and laughed for a couple of hours. In fact her meeting with me was entitled, "Business Requirements and Lols".

At one point she excused herself to go for a poo.

But CONTINUED MESSAGING ME.

I accused her of texting while pooing. And told her I would have to disinfect my keyboard as a result.

She denied it of course. But added it would have been a "ruddy nightmare" if we had continued the meeting. She went on to say it felt like her intestines came out.

"Not in the prolapse way," she added. "More in the full body cleanse way."

Glad she clarified that.

S.

P.s. More catty cuddles from Dr. Girlfriend for Caro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.