lemonzest

By lemonzest

Kminek

being very affectionate (or hungry) on the logs outside the door. This one was shaved and going apeshit for a while upstairs but she seems to have turned into a lovely and animated presence in the basement. She has taken on the role of hot water bottle to the older chaps down there. The wood situation in the basement is down to zero, so they have to walk the plank to get in and out. Meanwhile, I have to carry it down the stairs.

There was a fair coating of snow last night and although it was brilliantly sunny this afternoon, it is still below zero.

EG has a family of 6 in her Warsaw flat. Well done E! She will visit in May.

Thank you for the comments to my Sunday blip. If I haven't responded, it's because I have to ration myself with the news and try to think nice thoughts. Everyone is enduring sleep disturbance, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.