el lobo feroz

By guerra

My Girl

My boy and I have so much in common. he is a typical boy.
likes sports, trucks, trains, we watch sports together, etc...

my oldest girl is all girl, she likes acting, flowers, music, dancing.
one of my biggest worries was that we didn't have any activities that we could enjoy together, and that at some point she would feel that I had a preference towards my boy.

Enter photography and Blipping. she and I have a blast doing this together!
a lot of my blips have her input in them. today we had a blast taking blips of her.

we had a photoshoot, we setup my bicycle light and she "acted" some faces for me.
she did happy, worried, sad, mad and a whole lot of emotions.

she picked this image for the blip. not sure why, she just liked it!
I think that at 6yo she has more composition skills that I ever will, so I trust her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.