Another Beautiful Day

By drewzealand

Top Secret Skytec Penetrators

One thing these earthquakes have done, is to bring the most amazing so called 'top secret ' gadgets to Christchurch.
Number 2 is the amount of assholes involved in helping us.!
The government and Gerry have to be top of the list.What an arrogant group they are.
Then there's EQC,CERA, Insurance Companies.,City Council, SCIRT and the companies directly involved like Skytec.
Everything is so hush hush.You don't know the real or whole story on anything concerning your property. All our information with EQC is now on some overseas website, just have to find out where that is.
A noise from the park behind us gets me grabbing my camera and off to another assignment. It wasn't too far, just over the fence so I wont be able to claim travel expenses.Ha
There are two two different types of drilling going on in Christchurch.This type by SKYTEC is called 'Cone Penetration testing'. I came this close to finding out how deep a cone can penetrate as the asian dude on the right came up and told me to stop taking photographs - this is not the first time that workmen have become agitated and protective of their work!!!!
It is Not top secret, it is all over their friggin website as to what they are doing...they are on public land and were near my property....he got so in my face (and camera lens) that I thought I was going to get an asian liverpool kiss.... what a prick. Why is everybody so angry and secretative?????
Luckily....I had taken the photo before he accosted me HA!
Signing off
Drew Danger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.