Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I’m really strugling to create for this challenge, the March challenge from a Facebook group I’m in. We’re suppoted to make s tripple pocket, folded around the outside of a page. Then fill it with tags and decorations. I’ve made the pockets… the crease is were it’ll fold around, then I ’m going to glue the bottom part on two sides, to create a pocket between the page and the paper with text on (part of a dyed bookpage). I’ve made two tags, one fore each of the yellow smaller pockets. Now I’m stuck… I usually throw myself on these fun challenges, but with the war going on I’ve lost my mojo.
Mariopol is going to have -20 degrees Celcius tonight… I just hope there are some ways for the people to get warm.

I also have another challenge to participate in, were I have an idea but haven’t gotten there yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.