Aylesford Aquatics Airbag

My brother persuaded me to go for a short photographic walk this afternoon after I had a snooze. I was not very willing and a bit grumpy as I had only just woken up but I was glad I did so as I got today's image. This sign, which is on the local farm shop (that does a sideline in tropical fish!), reminded me so much of the album cover of Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium which features said fish.
The album itself has so many brilliant songs on it - Superstition, You Haven't Done Nothin, Sir Duke, Master Blaster, Higher Ground and Boogie On Reggae Woman to name but a few. It's a double vinyl album that strangely has sides one and four on one record and sides two and three on the other! I have no idea if this is an anomaly or not but it doesn't really matter because the music is just so glorious, vital and bloody brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.