Who are you?

Off to the Rotary Club Charity Breakfast in Alcester this morning when we bumped into fellow clippers hildarose, technophobe and loosecannon. One of the unexpected pleasures of moving to Warwickshire.

This afternoon I played our last indoor bowls match against a team from Coventry. A nice bunch of people and a pleasant afternoon. Even better as we managed to win and for once I felt pleased with my own performance.

A bit of an emergency blip as I have just finished watching a Morgan Freeman film.

My Blip will form part of a page in my granddaughter's story book. I got this shot when I was in Hay on Wye. Lovely man and a pleasant chat with him. A challenge for you. What character will he play in the story? All will be revealed tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.