It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Tysoe Windmill

Took a trek out to find this lesser known Mill. Not that many pics of it as people probably wont do the ten min walk across fields to get to it. Because I was the only one walking as Garri didn't bring his wellies. I only took the drone thinking I wouldn't be able to get right up to it! I was wrong so it was phone and drone images only. The drone didn't like the raging wind up there though so had to keep it very low.
I was a little bit pi**ed off as the clouds were bloomin awesome! However the drone is a Hasselblad so its a good quality image. 
requires another trip back at some point though. Good to get the air through the lungs.
 Extras and one phone shot of the drone-------------->>>>>>>>

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.