An Indoor Blip

I've been restricted to my office by Mr P and son R who so far have not caught the virus from me.  Still able to "examine" some accounts for a friend.  She gave me these flowers to say thank you .
It also means Mr P and  R are doing the cooking,. They bring over a food  for me to eat in my office. 
I discover that I probably caught the virus from a walking friend on Tuesday who caught it at a Ceilidh, because another walking friend caught it too.   And one of my swimming friends caught it coming back from holiday this week. And my uncle in Hull phoned to say he has it too!   And I seem, to have given it to  my neighbour when she gave me a lift in her car on Thursday, even though I was testing negative then.  That's an awful lot of people I know in one week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.