Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

0 0 Heaven!!!!

Way back in February I had my 500 blip I was stuck for ideas so I jokingly emailed a local motor museum and told them all about Roo and his charity work and blip, I never heard anything and 500 came and went, then a few days after 500 I had a phone call, the lady told me it was the most bizarre request she had ever had but the curator of the museum had agreed as a one off to let me do a mini photo shoot with my very own 007( but I must now state that dogs are not permitted into the museum so Roo was highly honoured).

The museum has a very special collection and here is Roo with the Land Rover that was used in the opening scene from Skyfall. The Aston Martin wasn't in a film but Roo looks cool by it.

A total of 12 Defenders got smashed up in the film this is number 12.

I would just like to thank Gaydon Motor Museum for letting us spend some time doing this it truly was a fab day and as I'm such a great Bond addict it was a highlight to have got the chance to climb in the car along side 007 I felt just like his Moneypenny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.