Laboscope app

The heffalumps (Mr&Mrs Woodpigeon) have just flown over. And crash landed. Mr Woodpigeon is like a clockwork toy pecking a hundred times a minute. Truly. Google tells me he feeds like this all day, stores it in his crop, and digests the day's food when he is roosting at night.

My iPad doesn't like me this morning. It is not responsive.
So to do this creative this morning was laboured and tortuous. Even writing this post is taking too long. It couldn't flow, because I am jabbing the screen a dozen times to do one action, and by that time I've forgotten the next bit to do. 


This is the sunset last night...

I did put that cat in, but I cannot find him now...

iPad is now going into the naughty corner, and I need my smelling salts. This mischievousness from the iPad has set me back an hour, and I am well behind. Got to dash...

Have a coffee if you've time...mine will be on the road...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.