View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Still here....

What a dilemma....... As there is still no sign of perhaps not so imminent arrival, I couldn't decide which one to post....so via my blipfolio you get all 4.....

You had a pretty grainy butterfly the other night, but this one is much better....Its a clearer picture and a neater butterfly (not tear smudged either!!).... So here are the others:

1. This one? (daffodils this time rather than child - just to remind us it is supposed to be spring - in fact is it me or do all daffs smell a bit like cat wee???)

or

2. This one?

or

3. This one?....

I hope everyone has had a good day and is looking forward to their weekend :-)

PS - Thanks Lucie for the Spring Swap notification..... we are now feverishly creating :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.