idea

By idea


I have been truly inspired by all the beautiful nature images on blipfoto lately. Today has been exceptional; anyone else notice?
Some great humour also with the self-portraits.

We go out with our cameras with our eyes open wide, looking, searching or arranging some blip to shoot. Or sometimes it's just there in front of us! But we see it because it's funny, strange or beautiful.
I'm glad we have our eyes open and I'm glad we have blipfoto so that we can share our little vision with each other.

Today my nature blip refused to upload. I think the screaming greens of the leaves upped the size way too big.
Luckily I had just a few million images left on my camera to choose from.
So Camden Lock Market it is again or more precisely Inverness Street Market (hey, isn't that a bit Scottish?).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.