Love is in the air !!!

I went to the dermatologist for a checkup this morning because I have a spot on my nose.
Now I have to put an ointment on my nose for 4 weeks and make sure that I keep my nose out of the sun. It is a skin damage caused by the sun. A precursor to skin cancer. Isn't skin cancer yet!!
I will be walking around with a red burn nose for the next 4 weeks.
I think I'll put on a face mask outside. the sun can't shine on it and they can't see my nose. phew. I hope it's okay after that. Fortunately, we can now wear such a mask, without anyone finding it strange. A happy accident. haha.
At least 100 rooks build a nest at the hospital. A din of noise and flying to and fro to the nests that are being built there. It is only part of the nest building that I have photographed.
There are trees all around the parking lot. Those trees are full of Rooks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.