Orchid

Our lovely kitchen window orchid has been resting for a few months and is now going to give us a beautiful show probably until Christmas 
Been a mixed up sort of day. I went to the surgery for a routine blood test this morning and enquired if there was a problem with their website as I was having a problem with ordering repeat prescriptions and was told that I had to now use a NHS site and they gave me a pin to sign in with. I then asked about Moreen. That’s when the problems started we don’t have individual email addresses and phone numbers, big problem. They eventually said we could use a joint one but she would have to fill in a form and go to the surgery with some ID so that she could be added to my account.
It took me 40 minutes to go through all the s—t forms and pages. I just hate this stuff but hopefully it will work now.
On a much better note we went into Cambridge this afternoon and brought a new mattress, something we have been talking about for a couple of years.
Quite a nice morning but this afternoon we are having heavy pink Sahara rain so the cars and windows will need cleaning tomorrow 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.