Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

Another lazy morning. Woke up feeling sick so the Gaviscon didn't work.
Walked down to Ocean Terminal (that was the furthest I've walked and it was hard work) with a friend and I got my booster after not being able to get it late last year.
In amongst the tram works someone has painted this and put it up on the wall.
We stopped for a soft drink ( I so wish I wanted tea or coffee) then we walked back. I was really struggling then but got home eventually.

I secured restarting therapy from April today so that's good but the only downside is she's moved office and it's right opposite my last therapist. I'm still trying to forget how that ended and now I'm going to have to see her office every week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.