Lincoln Skyline

Today I had a walk to town mainly to take some photos. I fancied trying the newly refurbished out-of-town Starbucks too. It was better before. There are less comfy seats and the menu seems reduced. I say "seems"... I asked for one of my favourites and they are still selling it but it is not displayed on the boards! Many other things weren't either.

I wanted to get a case for my tablet as the one I have was designed for my previous device and is not a good fit. It's also quite dilapidated. The only ones in the shop were a dull grey though. I found one I liked online but they wanted £10 P&P. From UK! Why so much??

I wish I knew why my head keeps feeling weird. It's not like a proper headache, it just feels hot and tingly. Also busy! I keep reading, watching news shows etc. Maybe I'm overloading my brain-cells, haha! I feel like I've had too much caffeine even when I have had none! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.