THE LOVELY WORM MOON.

As we had cloud last night did not see the moon until late and it had a mist around it, so decided to get up at 5am and leave at 5.45am to see if I could see it, and I did. It did not last long as it again headed into cloud, but it was so lovely. The extra was it starting to disappear, but like the shot.
Youngest son and granddaughter Lara came over late morning, so got a lot of things done. He cleaned the solar panels, fixed my brake light which was not coming on and a few other bits and pieces. Such a good son. It is my eldest son's 54th birthday today, but I saw him yesterday.
Probably will only get around to stars and hearts today and tomorrow as I will be watching the Six Nations rugby and then the Grand Prix. A good weekend for me. Lol.
Many thanks for your visit. Meant to say it has been a wonderful sunny day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.