bivbov

By bivbov

Grim!

After only a fraction of the sleep I need, I had to round up the troops for rugby. I left Noo and Oscar for 15 minutes (and yes, I did time myself because I was so worried about what they’d get up to!) to take ZQ to rugby. I returned home to both boys in the kitchen; they had made me this drink. As far as I can tell by the disaster trail in the kitchen, it contains coffee, tea, mustard, red and blue food colouring, and popcorn…….lovingly mixed with cold water, and frothed with the milk whisk. this could be my last blip EVER.

ETA: after ‘drinking’ some of the potion, the boys revealed extra ingredients: chilli jam, apple pie, salami, milk, olive oil, and red wine vinegar. I must say, the red wine vinegar lingers on the palate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.