sharon143

By sharon143

Drove to Crick to meet my FA. Met at the usual cafe/ deli / it’s about halfway between WB and quite a few from i ends so very useful and the food is delicious. Only had coffee this morning but brought back this brownie for later. Was there much longer than I expected but just got home in time for Le to arrive to fix cupboard doors. She did half the job but needs to find different screws. Went to garden centre to look for aspidistra- no luck but they might be able to get me one next week. Spent birthday money from my dad whilst I was there. Also booked booster jab for my Dad and his friend . Took me about 5 minutes. Very different from December 2020 when it had to be done by phone and it was incredibly difficult even to get in the queue to wait for someone to answer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.