Debut Project 365

By Jlojgirl

.....and Relax!

Today has been a day of non-stopness! I was wide awake at 3am for some reason, dozed off about 4.50, to he woken at 5.30 as the husband was going out on the knowledge. The house was awake, so I just got up and started my Spring Clean!
I then made a decision that I was going to miss Boot camp as my OCD head just wanted to keep cleaning and sorting....only for the thought of my Harvester dinner that I'd planned making me feel slightly guilty. So sports gear on, drag Kid out to work, Bootcamp, then back home to continue with The Beast! 3 hours later, a very clean child's bedroom, wardrobes sorted, hoovered under the bed, changed sheets, throw away all crap accumulated since last big clean, and I'm officially exhausted!
But we've been looking forward to Harvester all week, so I got myself showered and we piled into the car, went back to work for 45 minutes, then headed for dinner!
I'm now home and actually sitting (well laying in the bath) and relaxing for the 1st time today! And boy my body aches!!!!
Happy Saturday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.