Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

I spy

He's our local heron, well that's how I look upon him as he frequents our backyard daily and sits on our balconies (here on my neighbour's) I spotted him, but he's spotted me as well :-)

This afternoon I listened to three interviews with people who have a clear mind from personal experiences on their lifes in Russia and close to the Kremlin, their views and analyses on Putin. I think all should hear them speak and will add their intervies in the links here below... do listen to their views please. The two ladies were interviewed recently, that is in the past two weeks. The interview with Kara-Murza was recorded in October 2018. Apparently the video's start a little further in their converdation, so do reverse the red line underneath the vimeo to the start of their footage to hear all 

Julia Ioffe  46 minutes 

Susan Glasser  55 minutes

Vladimir Kara-Murza 1 hour + 3 minutes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.