Felt like a busy day but haven't achieved much! 

We had a new dog to introduce today so even though I wasn't supposed to work today I joined Fiona to make sure all ok. Good job I did as Milo got very over excited about having a new dog and was a bit of a handful! She was lovely but very timid and not sure what to make of him. Also had to do another solo walk for a dog whose struggling to go too far at the mo. So that was pretty much my day off gone! 

Tobes at band practice tonight so me and Eva rode out together again. We managed to time the dodgy gate perfectly for a runner to open it for us, so luckily I didn't have to get off to hold it for Eva. We had a lovely ride and the boys were really well behaved (I was on Buddy as Lime won't wait for anyone especially not Jack!!) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.