Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Go and have a shower

I came in from a muddy session outside, running about and playing with resistance bands and kettlebells and cleaned Leo's cage out, really so I could move things around. It wasn't very messy and touch wood we are using the litter tray for its purpose still. Anyway he didn't seem very amused at me cuddling him when covered in mud and sweat. As you can see in the photo. Or perhaps he was just relaxing. I am fairly sure he was sitting thinking "jeez girl, go jump in the shower, you're minging".

I did eventually shower. Been struggling with a headache/pre migraine feeling all day today. Bit upset I had to cancel going out to drink wine with a friend but I doubt it would have helped my situation at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.