TheGreenHouse

By TheGreenHouse

Fun

Gran and Papa were looking after my little cousins Aaron and Owen today so Uncle Andrew and Auntie Linda could have a well earned rest, Aaron and Owen are 9 weeks old and really little, I say aww when I look at them. Mum and I went a big walk with gran and the babies, I don't know where we went as I was asleep the whole time but mum did tell me that we seen Orla and Conor. When I woke up we were on our way back to Gran and Papa's house and I was a bit grumpy so mum and I stopped off to wave at the trains. Then we picked dad up and went to the swing park, I played on the swings, chute, rocker and spinny dish. I wanted a go on the zip line but mum said I was far too little. At dinner I tried feeding myself (he won't let us help) and I managed to get a bit of my fishfinger on my fork and into my mouth. Mum was very proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.