Place: North Myrtle Beach, SC 47/72
Main activity: Fri - around the house, late evening walk to USPS
Notes: Slept till about 7a (lots of extra tired-feeling this week). Did the 30 min qigong routine first. Completely different from the gray and steady drizzle of yesterday, the sun popped out early. Sat out a bit in my window where it hits the patio (felt quite warm, sweaty) and then showered. Did some reading and relaxing. So I tried the romaine regrowing and then decided to see if a celery stalk would do the same. Sure enough, it has popped up from the middle and also sprung 2 new strong roots! Didn't hear from Al until ~8p - he asked me to mail something and I surprised myself by walking that late to the Post Office. Nice night. He's still at St A's and doesn't know now when they'll release him. My new bioshield arrived in the evening. Tried it on the couch and laid on it in bed overnight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.