Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Spy Lair

Got my laptop back today from HP. Hip Hip Hooray! Will gradually catch up with the photos accumulated in the camera.

This one I thought looked liked a spy lair, all tucked away in the valley of the mountains away from civilization. What else can it be?

I'm sure, sitting so close to the border, that the Mexicans must surely be spying on the secrets of the US Air Force at the Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, the super secret installation where rocket scientists and engineers for Raytheon work or the Army's Fort Huachuca, all which lie within fifty miles of it's location.

As we all know, spies will go to any length to get information. I think I will turn this photo and it's location over to the proper authorities to assist in the security of the secrets of the USA!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.