It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Family Portrait

I made this shoot appointment a while ago with my hairdresser for her girls and their sons and pets.
Today however her other daughter tested positive for covid so just the one daughter and her two lovely boys and the dog Ralfie came. 
I was a bit apprehensive as I always get like that on studio shoots but the boys are wonderful and so funny. The youngest is so funny he had me in stitches. They are so well behaved and the dog was an angel too. A wonderful family which in my view is very rare these days. 
Very polite, funny and it was an absolute pleasure to do. 
However I am not happy with working on a white background. I cannot get the white ....white! The boys were lit perfectly but then I get shadows etc. Its been a nightmare to edit as basically its one of my downfalls, I'm just not very good.

Extras of this and a couple of other shots today out n about. The Bee is a Tawny Mining Bee out n about in March to May. Not seen too often so I was lucky to see it.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.