sharon143

By sharon143

Went to the hygienist this morning. Booked the appointment in September! Not sure she’s as good as my Mk one but it’s so so hard to get appointments with anyone I will continue either for a while at least. Was planning to go into town to browse in John Lewis before going on to my cardiology appointment, but got a phone call just before I left to say it was postponed as the consultant had developed covid like symptoms in the middle of last week. Sounds a bit suspect to me. I have another appointment for Thursday so am hoping it’s third time lucky!
Changed my plans and went for a walk ( lots of lovely magnolias, am wondering whether i have space for one), started to sort out the garden shed into which I had just chucked lots of stuff over the autumn and winter and went over to Js to collect a set of garage shelves which should help to keep it tidier in the future.
Also heard from dad who is feeling much better/ he had picked up a nasty gastric bug and wasn’t well when I visited yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.