Mother and Daughter

The professional body I belong to - the British Institute of Professional Photography - has started setting mini-challenges for members to try and push them a little and help their development. The latest one was 'Mothers and Daughters', to coincide with Mother's Day in the UK, but I prevaricated over whether I should do it or not and hadn't organised anything in time. However when the deadline was extended for a week I took it as a sign that I should make more of an effort and put out a request on social media to see if any of my friends would pose for me. This is E and O who I photographed down on the Prom after school today. As it was a little chilly we didn't hang around too long but I really liked the connection between them in this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.