Victoria Street - Kirkwall

The toon on two consecutive days – probably a PB.  I took my laptop when I went along to visit my mother today; I was able therefore to show her a home movie of my wedding.  Oh how she laughed.  The Current Mrs Creel went to visit Margaret (in her new hoose) after badminton.  Whilst she was away a man came to the door and showed me a picture of a pike.  After he’d gone I went for a long and thoughtful walk;  I was encouraged to apologise for my past Blips. 
 
When in the billiard room, looking for CMC’s cheroots, I was disturbed.  Sorry, I was disturbed by Scullion.  Once a year he draws me a bath.  We must hide his charcoal and sugar paper.  It was reported that when Dame Hilda Bracket died, she became UnHnged.
 
The staff in Dept 5 have walked out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.