Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Blimey it's gone cold again. Can't get near the fire for dogs! 

Back on the C25K this morning with Milo for a run down the tow path. My feet are still a bit ouchy but I managed.

Then went out for a ride with Juliet. Lime felt loads better today. I really think he benefits from going out regularly and he really loves it too. 

Toby and Mike needed their hair cutting tonight so no riding. I waited for Eva to come back from dancing and we went to the yard together. Really nice not having to rush about to bring in at a certain time although everyone is talking about fetching in tomorrow night as snow has been forecast. As long as Jack can see some other horses i think I will leave him out and just give extra hay as can really do without having to muck out Thursday morning as Mike is in London for a few days so I've got our dogs to sort in the morning as well as kids and horses which is just a bit busy!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.