Brotographer

By Brotographer

Thau

So after yesterday's sailing adventures, my face looks like I've been in a fight. No water, or even sunshine on the wounds. No more sailing...

Michel takes up my students on the boats, luckily I'm still their instructor on land and I can finish my week. Weather is absolute crap, as you can see. I guess I'm depressed photographically! That's one of my boats all the way over there. 105mm on a standard lens, massively cropped. I can't go on the zodiac, because of the water and wounds...

What did I do except for some teaching? Tripped to the pharmacy. And it was the last night, so we had a bunch of seafood and sausages. I saw my RDQ supervisor from last year, Aurelien, good to reminisce! I'm exhausted though so I end up going to bed 5 hours before everyone else. Hmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.