Meet the Gorilla!

Day 104

Just uploaded a load of chat on my iphone and it crashed and I lost the lot!!!!

Lets try again!

We popped to a camping shop today to check out the Play Houses. I want one n the corner of the garden for the future Grand children garden furniture. Instead I ended up chatting to this Gorilla. Mr W thinks I have now gone totally bonkers!!! I have!

We then popped to a garden centre for seed trays but they didn't have what I wanted so we ended up in the tea room. It was a big mistake and we never learn!! The cake was very yukkie!

Off to yet another garden centre, still no seed trays (or rather the tray they sit in) so we came home and played in the garden for a few hours while the sun shone! Yes, the SUN shone!!!!

Happy Sunday. Roast dinner cooking!!!

20 degrees today. OMG.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.