Latest device

April started as every other day does now. I have a fairly recent new TENS device. So have to have a 20 minute session to start each day. Can't move once I get it going as it immediately dislodges and loses contact.

Freezing cold day! So pleased I found winter coat in one of the many boxes delivered.

Tried to pay plumber's bill but thay don't accept bank cards! So won't get paid for a while even if though my pension is in the bank. So hard to keep things on track these days.

Strange afternoon as my daughter came round but was completely uninterested in planning my garden although this is one of her main interests and she is qualified. Before I bought the house she spent hours saying what I could do in it and trying to persuade me to buy it. Now back to her old uncaring self.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.