White rabbits*

Although it is but a shadow of its former abundant self, the apricot tree in our communal garden is in blossom now and we are so relieved. Graham and I did wonder if it would survive after last summer's well intentioned but inappropriate, unauthorised and generally awful butchering "pruning" by visiting relatives of one of the apartment owners at our little complex. Hopefully there will be some sweet fruit in a couple of months.

After a quiet but productive day at home, I really enjoyed a lovely evening with Graham and Kat at my favourite restaurant in Didim - Taj Mahal - where our Indian cuisine food was truly delicious as always. I ordered extra so I can have Indian food at home tomorrow night too!!

Weather wise, actually quite warm but omg - the wind!  Gusts were so strong that I was blown off balance when I ventured outside for today's pic. 

*White rabbits. 1st April. Wow. How did that happen?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.