Jibbitz

My Crocs have virtually lived on my feet since I got them. I love them so much that I am waiting for a pair of 'Mary Jane's' to come through the post, along with a pair of 'Off Roaders' for Jamie, 'Kids Caymans' for Jade and even a pair of 'Croclings' for Archie! We really will be the Croc family:)

The tricky bit is not choosing the Crocs or the colour though but which Jibbitz to have! When I bought mine the box of Jibbitz behind the counter was quite empty, which made it a little easier and I didn't want to wait for one off the internet. Besides the puzzle piece there was a pair of ballet shoes, a blue jewel, paw prints, stars, a frog and some other random things that I can't now remember!

I like my purple puzzle piece though:) The purple works really well against the orange and being such a constant worrier I'm usually puzzled about something or other!!

Which Jibbitz would you choose???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.