Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

It Opened!

This is a follow-up to Tuesday's blip.  I was hoping it would be open in time for Flower Friday, and it looks like there will be at least 3 by next Friday.  Many thanks, as always, to BikerBear for hosting!  

I decided to move 4 shelves of cookbooks today, from the kitchen to shelves downstairs.  I don't use them that often and it won't hurt me to go down to get what I need.  Now I have 4 free shelves, so I have to figure out how I want to rearrange things. :-)

I won't be doing it tomorrow, though, because I'm going for a bike ride! I've taken two weeks off and my shoulder is a bit better, so I'm going to see if riding makes it worse.  I don't think it should, because I'm in an upright position without weight on my arms.  I think it was worse after the last time because most of the ride was on bumpy roads.  I'll be staying on paved roads and trails tomorrow! 

My brother and I have been sharing our daily Wordle results and strategies.  I am grateful for the daily connection with him. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.