The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Bingate

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

A few days ago, one of our neighbours accidentally put out their garden bin a week early.

And then most of the street (including us*) ended up putting them out. Just in case.

Now I’m wondering if it was deliberate. Maybe it’s a household game and there are points scored for every other bin which goes out on the street. I might try it this week but
I’ll mix it up a bit - right day but WRONG bin.

Who am I kidding? As if I’d be the one putting out the bins. That’s The Prince’s job!

Am I bored? Yes I am! BOOMB**.

C

*When I say “us”, I mean The Prince. I was the one brandishing the timetable and saying it was the wrong week. Rules are rules!

** Bored Out Of My Boobs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.